About Us

028-86199787
About Us

Home > About Us

Sichuan Multilingual Information Technology Co., Ltd. (referred to as "Sichuan Multilingual" or "MI" hereinafter) was founded in October, 2011, as a company established in response to the call of the Chengdu government to build an international multilingual information technology industrial base.

MI is positioned as an outsourcing service company of language information services. We specialize in such areas as localization, patents, translation and information outsourcing services, and have accumulated abundant industry experience in IT, telecommunication, life science, automation, finance and patenting.

MI employs a scientific and standardized management model, an all-round and rigorous quality control system, and leading translation technology. Our management processes are strictly in compliance with the ISO9001 Quality Management System and the ISO27001 Information Security Management System standards.

关于我们

028-86199787
关于我们

首页 > 公司简介

四川多语信息技术有限公司(Sichuan Multilingual Information Technology Co., Ltd.以下简称"四川多语"或"MI")成立于2011年10月,是响应成都市地方政府打造全球多语信息产业基地而投资成立的公司。

四川多语定位为语言信息服务外包型企业,重点业务为本地化、专利、翻译和信息外包等服务,且在IT、电讯、生命科学、自动化、金融和专利等领域积累了丰富的行业经验。

公司拥有系统规范的管理模式、流程完善的品控体系和业界领先的翻译技术,严格按照ISO9001质量管理体系以及ISO27001信息安全体系进行全面的系统管理。